Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen , Andere , Bedienung
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:,,Eco-Solvent-Roll-Drucker,Textildrucker Roll,Roll-Sublimationsdrucker,Rolle zu Rolle Textildrucker,Roll-Drucker,Digitial Roll-Drucker
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. ,,Eco-Solvent-Roll-Drucker,Textildrucker Roll,Roll-Sublimationsdrucker,Rolle zu Rolle Textildrucker,Roll-Drucker,Digitial Roll-Drucker
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Rolle zu Rolle Drucker

Rolle zu Rolle Drucker

Produktkategorie von Rolle zu Rolle Drucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Eco-Solvent-Roll-Drucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Digitaler Sublimationsdrucker

Modell : A1600

Spezialisiert auf Digital Sublimation Roll Druckerherstellung in China, bieten die digitale Sublimation Drucker und Druckfarben für Materialien wie Nylon, Polyester, ect. Weihang hat Transfer-Drucker in Epson DX5 Druckkopf oder Ricoh Industrial...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitale Übertragung-Druckmaschine

Modell : A1600

Weihang hat Druckmaschine übertragen mit Epson DX5 Druckkopf oder Ricoh Industrie Druckkopf Serie, verschiedene drucken Menge Anforderung genügen. Wir spezialisieren uns Sublimation Druck Maschinenbau in China, bieten die digitalen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitale Sublimationsmaschine mit DX5

Modell : A1600

Die Eigenschaften von A1600 Digital Roll to Roll Drucker ist wie unten: 1. 1.6m Breite mit grenzenlosem Längendruck, erfüllen die industrielle Drucknachfrage für kleine Läden und große Fabriken. 2. Direktdruck auf Leder, PU, ​​PVC, TPR, Leinwand,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Roll Transfer Drucker

Modell : A1800

Spezialisiert auf Digital Roll Printer Herstellung in China, bieten die Digitaldrucker und Druckfarben für Materialien wie Nylon, Polyester, ect. Weihang hat Transfer-Drucker in Epson DX5 Druckkopf oder Ricoh Industrial Druckkopf Serie, erfüllen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochauflösender Digitaldrucker

Modell : A1800

Spezialisiert auf Digital Roll Printer Herstellung in China, bieten die Digitaldrucker und Druckfarben für Materialien wie Nylon, Polyester, ect. Weihang hat Transfer-Drucker in Epson DX5 Druckkopf oder Ricoh Industrial Druckkopf Serie, erfüllen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Auto-Scraping Sublimation Drucker

Modell : MJ-A1600

Spezialisiert auf Digital Sublimation Roll Druckerherstellung in China, bieten die digitale Sublimation Drucker und Druckfarben für Materialien wie Nylon, Polyester, ect. Weihang hat Transfer-Drucker in Epson DX5 Druckkopf oder Ricoh Industrial...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
3,2 m Drucker für Outdoor Banner

Modell : A3200

A3200 3.2m Drucker für Outdoor Banner ist ein hochauflösender Innen- und Außendrucker, der mit DX5 Druckköpfen, die auf PU / PVC Rollen, Sublimation Papier, Vinyl, Aufkleber, Poster, Fotopapier, ect drucken können, Dieser digitale Ink - Jet -...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hochauflösender Digitaldrucker mit DX5 Druckkopf

Modell : R1600

MJ1600 Hochauflösender Digitaldrucker ist ein hochauflösender Innen- und Außendrucker, der mit DX5-Druckköpfen angenommen wurde. Dieser Hochauflösungs-Rollendrucker ist ein digitaler Rollendrucker, der auf PU / PVC-Rollen, Sublimationspapier, Vinyl,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
1.8m Roll-to-Roll-Druckmaschine

Modell : A1800

A1800 Roll-to-Roll-Druckmaschine kann in drei Industrien mit verschiedenen Tinten verwendet werden, kann es die Öko-Lösungsmittel Öl basierte Tinte auf PU, PVC-Rolle direkt drucken, kann es auch die Wasser-basierte Transfer-Tinte auf Druck auf Folie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großformat-Drucker-Werbemittel

A3200 großen Format Drucker ist eine hohe Auflösung indoor und Outdoor-Drucker Werbematerialien angenommenen mit DX5 Druckköpfe, Drucken auf PU/PVC Rollen, Sublimation Papier, Vinyl, Aufkleber, Poster, Fotopapier, ect. Dieser...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Roller-Drucker für synthetischen PU/PVC

Modell : R1600

MJ-R1600 Roller Drucker für synthetischen PU/PVC hat drei Optionen, es kann übernehmen die Ölbasis Eco-Solvent-Tinte zum Bedrucken von PU, PVC Rollen direkt, es kann auch annehmen, die auf Wasserbasis Übertragung Tinte zum Bedrucken von Folien und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Rolle zu Rolle Digitaldrucker 1,6 m

Modell : R1600

MJ1600 digitalen Inkjet-Drucker für ist bahnförmigen Drucker direkt auf Synthetik-Leder oder PU PVC Rollen, ohne Pre-Beschichtung, drucken kann die kontinuierlich für Roll Materialversorgung ausdrucken können. Weihang 1,6 m können digitale Roll Roll...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Rolle zu Rolle Drucker Lieferanten

Weihang Digital Roll Roll- Drucker ist vielseitig einsetzbarer Roll-Drucker, Drucker haben Eigenschaften der digitalen Roll-Drucker,Großformat-Drucker und wide-Format Drucker, können verschiedene Farben für verschiedene Druckzwecke nimmt:

1. nehmen Sie auf Ölbasis Eco-Solvent Tinte für PU, PVC, Microfaser Roll drucken;

(2) nehmen Sie Farbstoff Textile Tinte für direkte Textile Roll Druck an,

3. nehmen Sie Sublimationstinte für Transfer Druck Zweck auf Sublimation Papier drucken.


digital roll to roll printer

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Eco-solvent Roll Printer,Textile Roll Printer ,Sublimation Roll Printer ,Roll To Roll Textile Printer,Roll Printer,Digitial Roll Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Eco-solvent Roll Printer,Textile Roll Printer ,Sublimation Roll Printer ,Roll To Roll Textile Printer,Roll Printer,Digitial Roll Printer
Home > Products > Roll to Roll Printer

Roll to Roll Printer

Product categories of Roll to Roll Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Eco-solvent Roll Printer, Textile Roll Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sublimation Roll Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Digital Sublimation Printer
Digital Sublimation Printer

Model No. : A1600

Specialize in Digital Sublimation Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital sublimation printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print...

Expert Manufacturer of Eco-solvent Roll Printer
Digital Transfer Printing Machine
Digital Transfer Printing Machine

Model No. : A1600

Weihang has Digital Transfer Printing Machine with Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet different printing quantity requirement. We specialize sublimation printing machine manufacturing in China, offer the digital...

China Manufacturer of Textile Roll Printer
Digital Sublimation Machine With DX5
Digital Sublimation Machine With DX5

Model No. : A1600

The characteristics of A1600 digital roll to roll printer is as below: 1. 1.6m width with limitless length printing, meet the industrial printing demand for both small shops and large scale factories. 2. Direct print on leather, PU, PVC, TPR,...

High Quality Sublimation Roll Printer China Supplier
Roll Transfer Printer
Roll Transfer Printer

Model No. : A1800

Specialize in Digital Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet...

Professional Manufacturer of Roll To Roll Textile Printer
High Resolution Digital Printer
High Resolution Digital Printer

Model No. : A1800

Specialize in Digital Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet...

Expert Manufacturer of Roll Printer
Auto-Scraping Sublimation Printer
Auto-Scraping Sublimation Printer

Model No. : MJ-A1600

Specialize in Digital Sublimation Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital sublimation printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print...

Digitial Roll Printer Export
3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners
3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners

Model No. : A3200

A3200 3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer which adopted with DX5 print heads, able to print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl, sticker, poster, photo paper, ect. This digital inkjet pvc printer is...

Competitive Eco-solvent Roll Printer China Supplier
High Resolution Digital Printer with DX5 Print Head
High Resolution Digital Printer with DX5 Print Head

Model No. : R1600

MJ1600 High Resolution Digital Printer is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer which adopted with DX5 print heads, thish high resolution roll printer is a digital roll printer which can print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl,...

High Quality Textile Roll Printer China Factory
1.8m Roll to Roll Printing Machine
1.8m Roll to Roll Printing Machine

Model No. : A1800

A1800 Roll to Roll Printing Machine can be used in three industries by using different inks, it can adopt the eco-solvent oil based ink to print on PU, PVC roll directly, it can also adopt the water based transfer ink to print on foil and films,...

China Supplier of Sublimation Roll Printer
Large Format Printer Advertising Materials
Large Format Printer Advertising Materials

Model No. :

A3200 Large Format Printer is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer advertising materials which adopted with DX5 print heads, able to print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl, sticker, poster, photo paper, ect. This wide format outdoor...

China Factory of Roll To Roll Textile Printer
Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC
Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC

Model No. : R1600

MJ-R1600 Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC has three options, it can adopt the eco-solvent oil based ink to print on PU, PVC roll directly, it can also adopt the water based transfer ink to print on foil and films, then can use water or heat...

1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer
1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer

Model No. : R1600

MJ1600 Digital Inkjet Printer for is roll to roll printer which can print directly on Synthetic Leather or PU PVC Rolls, no need pre-coating, which can print continuously for roll material supply. Weihang 1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer can adopt...

China Roll to Roll Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Roll to Roll Printer is multi purpose Roll Printer,this printer have features of digital roll printer,large format printer and wide format printer,can adopts different inks for different printing purposes:

1. Adopt eco-solvent oil based ink for PU, PVC, micro fiber roll printing;

2. Adopt dye textile ink for direct textile roll printing,

3. Adopt sublimation ink to print on sublimation paper for transfer printing purpose.


digital roll to roll printer

Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?