Сведения о компании
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания , Другие , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:,,Эко Сольвентные ролл принтер,Текстильный принтер рулон,Сублимация принтера ролл,Рулонов Текстильный принтер,Ролл принтера,Digitial ролл принтер
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. ,,Эко Сольвентные ролл принтер,Текстильный принтер рулон,Сублимация принтера ролл,Рулонов Текстильный принтер,Ролл принтера,Digitial ролл принтер
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рулонов принтер

Рулонов принтер

Категория продукта Рулонов принтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Эко Сольвентные ролл принтер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Цифровой Принтер Сублимации

Модель : A1600

Специализируется на цифровой сублимации изготовление рулонных принтера в Китае, предлагаем цифровой принтер сублимации и чернила для материалов, таких как нейлон, полиэфир, и так далее. Weihang имеет принтер перевести в Epson dx5 печатающая головка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровая передача печатная машина

Модель : A1600

Weihang цифровой передачи печатной машины с Epson DX5 печатающей головки или промышленных Ricoh печатающей головки серии, соотвествовать различные печати количество. Мы специализируемся сублимационной печати машина производства в Китае, предлагаем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой сублимации машина с dx5

Модель : A1600

Характеристики A1600 цифровой рулона в рулон принтер, как показано ниже: 1. 1.6 м ширина с неограниченная длина печати, удовлетворения спроса промышленной печати для небольших магазинов и крупных заводов. 2. Прямая печать на кожа, ПУ, ПВХ, tpr,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Крен Принтера Передачи

Модель : A1800

Специализируется на цифровое производство крена принтера в Китае, предлагаем цифровой принтер и чернила для материалов, таких как нейлон, полиэфир, и так далее. Weihang имеет принтер перевести в Epson dx5 печатающая головка или Ricoh руководитель...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой Высокое Разрешение Принтера

Модель : A1800

Специализируется на цифровое производство крена принтера в Китае, предлагаем цифровой принтер и чернила для материалов, таких как нейлон, полиэфир, и так далее. Weihang имеет принтер перевести в Epson dx5 печатающая головка или Ricoh руководитель...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Авто-Выскабливание Сублимации Принтер

Модель : MJ-A1600

Специализируется на цифровой сублимации изготовление рулонных принтера в Китае, предлагаем цифровой принтер сублимации и чернила для материалов, таких как нейлон, полиэфир, и так далее. Weihang имеет принтер перевести в Epson dx5 печатающая головка...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Принтер 3.2 м для наружных баннеров

Модель : A3200

A3200 принтер 3.2 м для наружных баннеров высокого разрешения крытый и открытый принтер, который принят с головки печати dx5, возможность печати на ПУ/ПВХ пленке, сублимационная бумага, винил, стикер, плакат, фото бумага, ECT. Этот цифровой струйной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой высокое разрешение принтер с dx5 печатающей головки

Модель : R1600

MJ1600 высокое разрешение цифровой принтер высокого разрешения крытый и открытый принтер, который принят с dx5 печатающих головок, слишком высокое разрешение рулон принтер цифровой рулон принтер, который может печатать на ПУ/ПВХ пленке,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
1,8 м рулона в рулон печатная машина

Модель : A1800

A1800 крен для того чтобы свернуть печатную машину можно использовать в трех отраслей с использованием различных красок, он может принять ЭКО-сольвент нефтяной основе чернил для печати на ПУ, ПВХ рулон, то она может также принять на водной основе...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой формат печати рекламных материалов

A3200 большой формат принтер является высоким разрешением крытый и открытый принтера, рекламных материалов, которые приняты с DX5 печатающих головок, способны печатать на пу/PVC рулонов, Сублимационная бумага, винил, наклейки, плакат, Фото бумага,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Ролик принтер для синтетических ПУ/ПВХ

Модель : R1600

MJ-R1600 ролик принтер для синтетических ПУ/ПВХ имеет три варианта, он может принять на основе нефти Эко Сольвентные чернила для печати на ПУ, рулон ПВХ напрямую, он может также принимать передачи чернила на водной основе для печати на фольге и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Принтер цифровой рулонов 1.6 м

Модель : R1600

MJ1600 Цифровые струйный принтер для рулонов принтер, который может печатать непосредственно на синтетической кожи или ПУ PVC рулонов, без необходимости предварительного покрытия, которые можно распечатать непрерывно для ролл...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Рулонов принтер Поставщики

Weihang цифровой рулона в Рулон принтер , многофункциональный принтер рулон, этот принтер имеет цифровой ролл принтер,принтер большого формата и широкоформатных принтеров, можно принимает различные краски для печати различных целей:

1. Примите на основе нефти Эко Сольвентные чернила для пу, ПВХ, микро-волокна рулона печать;

2. Примите краситель текстильной чернил для ролл прямого текстильной печати,

3. Примите сублимации чернил для печати на бумаге сублимационной печати в целях передачи.


digital roll to roll printer

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Eco-solvent Roll Printer,Textile Roll Printer ,Sublimation Roll Printer ,Roll To Roll Textile Printer,Roll Printer,Digitial Roll Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Eco-solvent Roll Printer,Textile Roll Printer ,Sublimation Roll Printer ,Roll To Roll Textile Printer,Roll Printer,Digitial Roll Printer
Home > Products > Roll to Roll Printer

Roll to Roll Printer

Product categories of Roll to Roll Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Eco-solvent Roll Printer, Textile Roll Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sublimation Roll Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Digital Sublimation Printer
Digital Sublimation Printer

Model No. : A1600

Specialize in Digital Sublimation Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital sublimation printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print...

Expert Manufacturer of Eco-solvent Roll Printer
Digital Transfer Printing Machine
Digital Transfer Printing Machine

Model No. : A1600

Weihang has Digital Transfer Printing Machine with Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet different printing quantity requirement. We specialize sublimation printing machine manufacturing in China, offer the digital...

China Manufacturer of Textile Roll Printer
Digital Sublimation Machine With DX5
Digital Sublimation Machine With DX5

Model No. : A1600

The characteristics of A1600 digital roll to roll printer is as below: 1. 1.6m width with limitless length printing, meet the industrial printing demand for both small shops and large scale factories. 2. Direct print on leather, PU, PVC, TPR,...

High Quality Sublimation Roll Printer China Supplier
Roll Transfer Printer
Roll Transfer Printer

Model No. : A1800

Specialize in Digital Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet...

Professional Manufacturer of Roll To Roll Textile Printer
High Resolution Digital Printer
High Resolution Digital Printer

Model No. : A1800

Specialize in Digital Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print head series, meet...

Expert Manufacturer of Roll Printer
Auto-Scraping Sublimation Printer
Auto-Scraping Sublimation Printer

Model No. : MJ-A1600

Specialize in Digital Sublimation Roll Printer manufacturing in China, offer the digital sublimation printer and printing inks for materials like nylon, polyester, ect. Weihang has transfer printer in Epson DX5 print head or Ricoh Industrial print...

Digitial Roll Printer Export
3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners
3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners

Model No. : A3200

A3200 3.2m Printer for Outdoor Banners is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer which adopted with DX5 print heads, able to print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl, sticker, poster, photo paper, ect. This digital inkjet pvc printer is...

Competitive Eco-solvent Roll Printer China Supplier
High Resolution Digital Printer with DX5 Print Head
High Resolution Digital Printer with DX5 Print Head

Model No. : R1600

MJ1600 High Resolution Digital Printer is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer which adopted with DX5 print heads, thish high resolution roll printer is a digital roll printer which can print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl,...

High Quality Textile Roll Printer China Factory
1.8m Roll to Roll Printing Machine
1.8m Roll to Roll Printing Machine

Model No. : A1800

A1800 Roll to Roll Printing Machine can be used in three industries by using different inks, it can adopt the eco-solvent oil based ink to print on PU, PVC roll directly, it can also adopt the water based transfer ink to print on foil and films,...

China Supplier of Sublimation Roll Printer
Large Format Printer Advertising Materials
Large Format Printer Advertising Materials

Model No. :

A3200 Large Format Printer is a high resolution indoor and outdoor printer advertising materials which adopted with DX5 print heads, able to print on PU/PVC rolls, sublimation paper, vinyl, sticker, poster, photo paper, ect. This wide format outdoor...

China Factory of Roll To Roll Textile Printer
Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC
Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC

Model No. : R1600

MJ-R1600 Roller Printer for Synthetic PU/PVC has three options, it can adopt the eco-solvent oil based ink to print on PU, PVC roll directly, it can also adopt the water based transfer ink to print on foil and films, then can use water or heat...

1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer
1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer

Model No. : R1600

MJ1600 Digital Inkjet Printer for is roll to roll printer which can print directly on Synthetic Leather or PU PVC Rolls, no need pre-coating, which can print continuously for roll material supply. Weihang 1.6m Digital Roll to Roll Printer can adopt...

China Roll to Roll Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Roll to Roll Printer is multi purpose Roll Printer,this printer have features of digital roll printer,large format printer and wide format printer,can adopts different inks for different printing purposes:

1. Adopt eco-solvent oil based ink for PU, PVC, micro fiber roll printing;

2. Adopt dye textile ink for direct textile roll printing,

3. Adopt sublimation ink to print on sublimation paper for transfer printing purpose.


digital roll to roll printer

Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?