Сведения о компании
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания , Другие , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:Принтер цифровой пластиковые,Цифровой принтер акриловые,Принтер для пластиковых карт,Акриловые принтер
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Принтер цифровой пластиковые,Цифровой принтер акриловые,Принтер для пластиковых карт,Акриловые принтер

Пластиковые и акриловые принтер

Категория продукта Пластиковые и акриловые принтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Принтер цифровой пластиковые, Цифровой принтер акриловые поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Принтер для пластиковых карт R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Цифровая промышленных УФ печатная машина

Модель : MJ-UV2513G

MJ-UV2513G цифровой промышленных УФ печатная машина является УФ на основе цифровой планшетный принтер, который был принят 3 Риох G5 печатающей головки, которая известна для промышленно развитых скорости печати и долгий срок службы. С 7pl сопла...

  Нажмите для Деталей
УФ печатная машина для пластиковых и акрил

Модель : MJ-UV2513E

Цифровая печатная машина УФ MJ-UV2513E для пластиковых и акрил является отличным выбором для вашего бизнеса, которые можно распечатать любой конструкции и фотографии на вашем стекла и хрусталя непосредственно с компьютера. С белыми чернилами...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровые UV принтер для пластиковых и акрил

Модель : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G Цифровые UV принтер для пластиковых и акриловые приняла Ricoh G5 печать головы, которые можно печатать изображения высокого качества для многофункционального назначения как акрил, пластик, стекло, металл, дерево, подлинной кожа,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
УФ 3D печатная машина для пластиковых и акрил

Модель : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E УФ 3D печатая машина может печатать 3D печати влияет на пластик и акрил, который установлен высокий немой линейные руководство для этого принтера UV LED с высокой стабильностью, долгий срок службы (более чем 10 лет без обслуживания),...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Прямая УФ субстрата акриловые принтер

Модель : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 прямого УФ принтер акрил субстрат имеет оборудованную переменной точка технологии печати для этого принтера UV LED, которыйA2 + размера которой можно печатать на некоторых мелких предметов, как подарки, украшения, фотоальбом, souvirnir,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Заказной УФ принтер для пластиковых и акрил

Модель : MJ-UV0604

С высотой автоматического тестирования системы, Weihang MJ-UV0604 настроенные УФ принтер является A2 размер бортовой УФ, который подходит для небольшого размера подарок и рекламные предметы, как стекло, хрусталь, металл, дерево, ect, это Настроить...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой струйной печати машина для пластиковых и акриловые

Модель : MJ1825

MJ1825 цифровой струйной печати машина является прямым субстрата принтер для пластиковых и акрил, который принимает Epson DX5 печатающей головки, это также пластиковые струйных печати машина, которая является размер, состоянии для массовой печати...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой формат цифровой пластиковые Printer(Eco solvent)

Модель : MJ1625

, Weihang MJ1625 большой формат цифровой пластиковые принтер является эко s растворителей, какие изСПФС вам выбор в пользовательский дизайн собственный ремни с свой собственный специфический дизайн, который может предоставить Вам персонализированных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая производительность цифровой пластиковые печатная машина

Модель : MJ1325

MJ1325 4-цветная высокая производства цифровой пластиковые печатная машина принимает Mutoh (пятого поколения техника) печатающей головки, которая все оригинальные импорт из Японии, помимо различных пластиковых материалов, таких как PP, PE, ABS,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровые струйный акриловые Printer(Middle size)

Модель : MJ1225

MJ1225 Цифровые струйный акрил Printer(Middle size model) является высокий производства эко сольвентный принтер, который может использоваться для многофункциональных приложений, таких как кожа, стекло, акрил, ect. Этот цифровой струйный принтер —...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой струйной печати акрил печатная машина

Модель : MJ1125

MJ1125 Цифровые струйный акрил печатная машина-micro piezo DX5 печатающей головки, можно печатать непосредственно на различных поверхность материала, нет необходимости для плиты или кинематографии, одноразовый вывода. Образец печати и массового...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бортовой печатная машина для акриловых и пластика

Модель : MJ6025

MJ6025 бортовой печатная машина для акриловых и пластика, 4-цветный цифровой принтер, который работает в четырех основных цветов, но способны печатать многочисленные цвета, как это работает путем автоматического смешивания цвета чернил, все цвета...

  Нажмите для Деталей
А1 + цифровой пластиковые и акриловые принтер

Модель : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 А1 + цифровой пластиковые и акриловые принтер является многоцелевой планшетный принтер, который может печатать на различных материалах как: стекла, хрусталя, дерева, акрила, пластик, обуви и сумочка материалы (подлинный/кожа, ПУ, ПВХ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой планшетный акриловые и пластиковые принтера

Модель : MJ6015

MJ6015 цифровой планшетный Arylic и пластиковых принтер может использоваться для печати различных конструкций и картина на PP, PE, ABS, PS, PC, ПУ, РРО, POM, PA, ПММА печати, этот пластиковый планшетный принтер является высокой четкости с большим...

  Нажмите для Деталей
A2 Размер цифровой принтер акриловые

Модель : WJ4018

Принтер цифровой акрил MJ4018 a2 размер — размер, который может сделать один кусок qty производства, который более приспособлена для различных бизнес масштаба 400 * 1800 мм. Weihang R & D и производство цифровых принтера акрил с 2004 года,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стабильное качество цифровой принтер для печати Multi

Модель : MJ4015

Пу MJ4015-8 стабильного качества цифровой принтер для печати функция может подходит для разнообразных материалов, как кожа, синтетические, ПВХ, холст, хлопок, ect. способны для различных отраслей промышленности как аппаратные, антиквариатом,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пластиковые и акриловые принтер Поставщики

Weihang цифровой пластик и акриловые принтер является профессиональный цифровой струйный принтер производителем в Китае, который может предложить высокое качество принтер для пластиковых ID / имя карты, мобильный телефон крышки, акриловые Совет, KT Совет, вывески, таблички, банки питания, pad случаях, крышка флэш-диск памяти, внешнего типа контента.


Weihang цифровой УФ акриловые и пластиковых карт принтер может печатать белые чернила на темной поверхности и может печати 3D барельеф эффект, у нас небольшое производство высокого разрешения Epson печатающая головка принтера, а также высокая производительность Ricoh GEN 5 печатающей головки принтеров.


weihang digital print sample

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Digital Plastic Printer,Digital Acrylic Printer,Plastic Card Printer, Acrylic Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Digital Plastic Printer,Digital Acrylic Printer,Plastic Card Printer, Acrylic Printer
Home > Products > Digital Eco Solvent Flatbed Printer > Plastic And Acrylic Printer

Plastic And Acrylic Printer

Product categories of Plastic And Acrylic Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Plastic Printer, Digital Acrylic Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Card Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Digital Industrial UV Printing Machine
Digital Industrial UV Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV2513G

MJ-UV2513G Digital Industrial UV Printing Machine is an UV based Digital Flatbed Printer, which has adopted 3 Rioch G5 Print head, which is well-known for industrialized printing speed and long lifespan. With 7pl nozzle print head, this ndustrial G5...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Plastic Printer
UV Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic
UV Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic

Model No. : MJ-UV2513E

MJ-UV2513E Digital UV Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic is a great choice for your business, which can print any designs and pictures on your glass and crystal directly from computer. With white ink available and 3D printing effect, this...

China Manufacturer of Digital Acrylic Printer
Digital UV Printer for Plastic and Acrylic
Digital UV Printer for Plastic and Acrylic

Model No. : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G Digital UV Printer for Plastic and Acrylic has adopted Ricoh G5 Print head, which can print high quality images for multifunctional purpose like acrylic, plastic, glass, metal, wood, genuine leather, synthetic PU, PVC, canvas, cotton,...

High Quality Plastic Card Printer China Supplier
UV 3D Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic
UV 3D Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic

Model No. : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E UV 3D Printing Machine can print 3D printing effect on Plastic and Acrylic, which installed high mute linear guide for this LED UV Printer with high stability, long lifetime (more than 10years without maintenance), low noise. Weihang...

Professional Manufacturer of Acrylic Printer
UV Direct to Substrate Acrylic Printer
UV Direct to Substrate Acrylic Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 UV Direct to Substrate Acrylic Printer is has equiped variable DOT printing technology For this LED UV Printer, which of A2+ size which can print on some small items like gifts, ornaments, photo album, souvirnir, ect. This flatbed crystal...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Plastic Printer
Customized UV Printer for Plastic and Acrylic
Customized UV Printer for Plastic and Acrylic

Model No. : MJ-UV0604

With Auto height testing system, Weihang MJ-UV0604 Customized UV Printer is A2 size flatbed UV printer, which is suitable for small size gift and promotional items like glass,crystal, metal, wood, ect, This Customized Acrylic Printer has white ink...

Digital Acrylic Printer Export
Digital Inkjet Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic
Digital Inkjet Printing Machine for Plastic and Acrylic

Model No. : MJ1825

MJ1825 Digital Inkjet Printing Machine is a direct to substrate printer for plastic and acrylic, which adopts Epson DX5 Print head, it is also a Plastic Inkjet Printing Machine which is 1800*2500mm in size, able to do bulk printing orders. The ink...

Competitive Plastic Card Printer China Supplier
Large Format Digital Plastic Printer(Eco solvent)
Large Format Digital Plastic Printer(Eco solvent)

Model No. : MJ1625

Weihang MJ1625 Large Format Digital Plastic Printer is eco s solvent based, which offers you a choice in custom design your own belts with your own specific design, which can provide you personalized products to stand out special. Weihang large...

High Quality Acrylic Printer China Factory
High Production Digital Plastic Printing Machine
High Production Digital Plastic Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1325

MJ1325 4-color High Production Digital Plastic Printing Machine adopts Mutoh(Fifth generation technique) printhead which are all original import from Japan, besides various plastic materials like PP, PE, ABS, acrylic, ect this Digital Plastic...

China Supplier of Digital Plastic Printer
Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printer(Middle size)
Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printer(Middle size)

Model No. : MJ1225

MJ1225 Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printer(Middle size model) is a high production eco solvent printer which can be used for multifunctional applications like leather, acrylic, glass, ect. This Digital Inkjet Printer is 1100*2500mm in size, suitable for...

China Factory of Digital Acrylic Printer
Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printing Machine
Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1125

MJ1125 Digital Inkjet Acrylic Printing Machine is with micro piezo DX5 print head, can print directly on various material surface, no need for plate or film making, one-time output. Sample printing and mass production time can be greatly shortened...

Flatbed Printing Machine for Acrylic and Plastic
Flatbed Printing Machine for Acrylic and Plastic

Model No. : MJ6025

MJ6025 Flatbed Printing Machine for Acrylic and Plastic is 4-color digital printer which runs in four basic colors, but able to print numerous colors as it works by auto mixing of ink colors, all colors can be printed out in one time. This Acrylic...

A1+ Digital Plastic and Acrylic Printer
A1+ Digital Plastic and Acrylic Printer

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 A1+ Digital Plastic and Acrylic Printer is a multipurpose flatbed printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag materials ( genuine leather/skin, PU, PVC, EVA, canvas,...

Digital Flatbed Acrylic and Plastic Printer
Digital Flatbed Acrylic and Plastic Printer

Model No. : MJ6015

MJ6015 Digital Flatbed Arylic and Plastic Printer can be used for printing various designs and picture on PP, PE, ABS, PS, PC, PU, PPO, POM, PA,PMMA printing, this Plastic Flatbed Printer is high definition with great color, Max resolution up to...

A2 Size Digital Acrylic Printer
A2 Size Digital Acrylic Printer

Model No. : WJ4018

A2 Size MJ4018 Digital Acrylic Printer is 400*1800mm in size, which can do one piece qty production, which is more adaptable for different business scale. Weihang R&D and manufacture of Digital Acrylic Printer since 2004, sell to over 100...

Stable Quality Digital Printer for Multi Printing
Stable Quality Digital Printer for Multi Printing

Model No. : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 Stable Quality Digital Printer for Multi Printing Function can suitable for varied materials like genuine leather,synthetic PU, PVC, canvas, cotton, ect. capable for different industries like hardware, leatherware, gifts, building...

China Plastic And Acrylic Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Plastic And Acrylic Printer is a professional Digital Inkjet Printer manufacturer in China, which can offer high quality printer for plastic ID/ name cards, mobile phone covers, acrylic board, KT board, signage, name plate, power banks, pad cases, memory flash disc cover, ect.


Weihang Digital UV Acrylic Printer and Plastic Card Printer can print white ink on dark surface and can print 3D emboss effect, we have small production high resolution Epson print head printer, and also high production Ricoh GEN 5 print head printers.


weihang digital print sample

Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?