Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen , Andere , Bedienung
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE
  • Beschreibung:Leichtere Digitaldrucker,Digitaler Flachbettdrucker leichter,8-Farben leichter Digitaldrucker,8-Farb Digital leichter Flachbettdrucker
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Leichtere Digitaldrucker,Digitaler Flachbettdrucker leichter,8-Farben leichter Digitaldrucker,8-Farb Digital leichter Flachbettdrucker

Leichtere Drucker

Produktkategorie von Leichtere Drucker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Leichtere Digitaldrucker , Digitaler Flachbettdrucker leichter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 8-Farben leichter Digitaldrucker R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Digitale UV-Flachbettdrucker für leichtere

Modell : MJ-UV2513G

WEIHANG MJ-UV2513G basiert auf einer UV digitalen Flachbett-Printer(Lighter), die jede Art Farbe leichteren Materialien wie Kunststoff, Metall, ect drucken können, da es weißen Tinte hat, die können auch print 3D Relief-Effekt, der breitere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitale UV-Feuerzeug-Druckmaschine

Modell : MJ-UV2513E

MJ-UV2513E UV leichter Druckmaschine ist eine nette Option für Ihr Unternehmen, kann es unabhängig von Kleinteilen wie Feuerzeug, Taste, Geschenke, Souvenir oder großes Glas, Holz Blatt, ect, Drucken mit Epson DX5 Druckkopf in diesem Modell...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
UV-Feuerzeug Tintenstrahldrucker in loser Schüttung drucken Größe

Modell : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G UV leichter Tintenstrahldrucker in Bulk drucken Sizehas 3 Stück Ricoh Industrie G5 Druckkopf, die industrielle Druckgeschwindigkeit und stabilen Druckqualität ist angenommen. Diese UV-Inkjet leichter Drucker ist der industrielle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Feuerzeug UV Drucker

Modell : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E UV leichter Drucker können drucken Drucken 3D-Effekt auf verschiedenen Substrat wie Feuerzeug, Taste, Geschenke, Metall, Holz, Glas, Fliesen, ect, die einen hohen Mehrwert für ein kleines Objekt und machen Sie Ihr Produkt kann zeichnen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitale automatische Höhe leichter UV Drucker testen

Modell : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 UV leichter Digitaldrucker hat Auto Höhe Testsystem, die die Höhe der Druckkopf automatisch testen können, wenn der Druck den idealen Druck Abstand erreichen. Weihang UV leichter Druckmaschine kann daher helfen, dem Druckkopf Kratzer das...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitale UV-Flachbettdrucker für Feuerzeuge

Modell : MJ-UV0604

Vorteile des Weihang Digital UV-Drucker und digitalen UV-Flachbettdrucker für Feuerzeuge:1. weißer Tinte zur Verfügung, können weiße und dunkle Materialien drucken.(2) Vollfarbe drucken zu einer Zeit, professionelle Farbe Management und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitalen Inkjet-Feuerzeug-Druckmaschine

Modell : MJ1825

Features der MJ1825 Digital leichter Inkjet Printing Grundmaschine kann auf Kunststoff und Metall Feuerzeuge mit individuellem Design Drucken ist dieser digitalen Feuerzeug Drucker 1800 * 2500mm groß, die Hunderten Stücke leichter zusammen mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Leichtere digitale Druckmaschine

Modell : MJ1625

Weihang MJ1625 leichter Digital Printing Machine bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl in Sonderanfertigung Ihren eigenen Gürtel mit Ihrem eigenen spezifischen Design, die Sie bieten können personalisierte Produkte, spezielle zu stehen. Weihang Großformat...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitaler Flachbettdrucker für leichtere

Modell : MJ1325

Drucken mit Größe bei 1325 * 2500mm, ist MJ1325 4-farbig Digital Flachbettdrucker für leichtere Quatity Massenproduktion oder großformatigen Blatt drucken. ThisLighter Digitaldrucker nimmt Epson High Resolution DX5 Druckköpfe, welche Bilder in hoher...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Digitalen Inkjet-Drucker für Feuerzeuge

Modell : MJ1225

MJ1225 digitalen Inkjet-Drucker für Feuerzeuge ist eine hohe Produktion 4 Eco solvent Farbdrucker die für multifunktionale Anwendungen wie Acryl, Glas, Leder, ect verwendet werden können. Diese leichtere Tintenstrahldrucker ist 1100 * 2500mm groß,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Direkt zum Substrat leichter Drucker

Modell : MJ1125

MJ1125 direkt zum Substrat leichter Drucker können unterschiedliche Materialoberfläche, keine Notwendigkeit für die Platte oder Film making, einmalige Ausgabe direkt bedrucken. Beispielzeit Druck- und Massenproduktion in diesem leichter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Multi Funktion leichter und Geschenk-Drucker

Modell : MJ6025

MJ6025 Multi Funktion leichter und Geschenk Printerhas verabschiedet DX5 Druckkopf, die 4 digitale Farbdrucker die läuft in vier Grundfarben ist, aber in der Lage, zahlreiche Farben zu drucken, wie es funktioniert, indem Auto Mischen von...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
8 digitale Farbdrucker auf Feuerzeug

Modell : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 8 digitale Farbdrucker auf Feuerzeug ist 8 Farbe Basd mit CMYK, LK, LLK, LC, LM, die ein Mehrzweck Flachbettdrucker, die auf verschiedenen Materialien wie drucken kann: Glas, Kristall, Holz, Acryl, Kunststoff, Schuhe und Handtasche...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Leichter Druck Mehrzweckmaschine

Modell : MJ6015

MJ6015 Multipurse leichter Druckmaschine kann verwendet werden, für den Druck von verschiedenen Designs und Bild auf den kleinen Objekten wie leichter, Fällen, Boxen, Geschenke und auch Baumaterialien wie Wandfliese, Fliesen, Glas, Türen, mit einem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Personalisierte Feuerzeug und Souvenir-Drucker

Modell : MJ4018

R & D und Herstellung von persönlich Feuerzeug und Souvenir-Drucker seit 2004 um mehr als 100 Ländern und Regionen zu verkaufen, Weihang personalisierte Souvenir Drucker ist in der Lage, kundenspezifische Designs für kleine Gegenstände wie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
A2 + Größe Digitaldrucker für Kleinteile

Modell : MJ4015

MJ4015 A2 + Größe Digitaldrucker für Kleinteile ist eine schöne Maschine für leichtere Produkte, die Tinte verabschiedet REACH genehmigt ist und kann für die Heilung von hohen Temperatur stehen.  Diese kleine Größe Digitaldrucker hat Epson Print DX5...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Leichtere Drucker Lieferanten

Unsere digitalen leichter Flachbettdrucker hat 4 Farbe oder Farbe 8 Druckeroptionen, haben wir auch UV-digitalen Inkjet-Drucker für Wahl, die weißen Tinte auf dunklen leichteres Material drucken kann. Hohe Temperaturen ertragen und Rub resistent.


Wählen Sie leichtere Digitaldrucker Weihang, und einen Sie hohen Mehrwert für Ihre leichtere Unternehmen.

lighter digital print

digital lighter print sample

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Digital Lighter Printer,Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer,8-Color Digital Lighter Printer,8-Color Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Digital Lighter Printer,Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer,8-Color Digital Lighter Printer,8-Color Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer

Lighter Printer

Product categories of Lighter Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Lighter Printer, Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 8-Color Digital Lighter Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
UV Digital Flatbed Printer for Lighter
UV Digital Flatbed Printer for Lighter

Model No. : MJ-UV2513G

WEIHANG MJ-UV2513G is an UV based Digital Flatbed Printer(Lighter), which can print any type color lighter materials like plastic, metal, ect as it has white ink, which can also print 3D emboss effect, which offers wider options for your business....

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Lighter Printer
Digital UV Lighter Printing Machine
Digital UV Lighter Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV2513E

MJ-UV2513E Digital UV Lighter Printing Machine is a nice option for your business, it can print no matter small items like lighter, button, gifts, souvenir or large glass, wood sheet, ect, with Epson DX5 print head adopted in this model, it can...

China Manufacturer of Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer
Inkjet UV Lighter Printer in Bulk Printing Size
Inkjet UV Lighter Printer in Bulk Printing Size

Model No. : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G Inkjet UV Lighter Printer in Bulk Printing Sizehas adopted 3 pieces Ricoh Industrial G5 Print head, which is of industrial printing speed and stable printing quality. This Uv Inkjet Lighter Printer is of industrial printing speed at 22...

High Quality 8-Color Digital Lighter Printer China Supplier
UV Lighter Printers
UV Lighter Printers

Model No. : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E UV Lighter Printers can print 3D printing effect on different substrate like lighter, button, gifts, metal, wood, glass, ceramic tile, ect, which can add high value to a small object and make your product stand out different. Weihang...

Professional Manufacturer of 8-Color Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer
Digital Auto Height Testing UV Lighter Printer
Digital Auto Height Testing UV Lighter Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 Digital UV Lighter Printer has auto height testing system, which can test the print head height automatically when the printing objects reach the ideal printing distance. Hence Weihang UV lighter printing machine can help avoid the print...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Lighter Printer
Digital UV Flatbed Printer for Lighters
Digital UV Flatbed Printer for Lighters

Model No. : MJ-UV0604

Advantages of Weihang Digital UV Printer and Digital UV Flatbed Printer for Lighters: 1. White ink available, can print both white and dark materials. 2. Full color print at one time, professional color management and correction software; 3. Add...

Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer Export
Digital Inkjet Lighter Printing Machine
Digital Inkjet Lighter Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1825

Basic Features of MJ1825 Digital Lighter Inkjet Printing Machine can print on plastic and metal lighters with individual designs, this digital ligher printer is 1800*2500mm in size, which can print hundres of pieces lighter together with same or...

Competitive 8-Color Digital Lighter Printer China Supplier
Lighter Digital Printing Machine
Lighter Digital Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1625

Weihang MJ1625 Lighter Digital Printing Machine offers you a choice in custom design your own belts with your own specific design, which can provide you personalized products to stand out special. Weihang large format flatbed digital printer starts...

High Quality 8-Color Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer China Factory
Digital Flatbed Printer for Lighter
Digital Flatbed Printer for Lighter

Model No. : MJ1325

With Printing size at 1325*2500mm, MJ1325 4-color Digital Flatbed Printer for Lighter is able to print bulk quatity production or large format sheet. ThisLighter Digital Printer adopts Epson High Resolution DX5 printing heads, which high quality...

China Supplier of Digital Lighter Printer
Digital Inkjet Printer for Lighters
Digital Inkjet Printer for Lighters

Model No. : MJ1225

MJ1225 Digital Inkjet Printer for Lighters is a high production 4 color eco solvent printer which can be used for multifunctional applications like leather, acrylic, glass, ect. This Lighter Inkjet Printer is 1100*2500mm in size, suitable for both...

China Factory of Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer
Direct to Substrate Lighter Printer
Direct to Substrate Lighter Printer

Model No. : MJ1125

MJ1125 Direct to Substrate Lighter Printer can print directly on different material surface, no need for plate or film making, one-time output. Sample printing and mass production time can be greatly shortened in this Multifunction Lighter Printer...

Multi Function Lighter and Gift Printer
Multi Function Lighter and Gift Printer

Model No. : MJ6025

MJ6025 Multi Function Lighter and Gift Printerhas adopted DX5 print head, which is 4-color digital printer which runs in four basic colors, but able to print numerous colors as it works by auto mixing of ink colors, it is a nice Multi Function...

8 Color Digital Printer on Lighter
8 Color Digital Printer on Lighter

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 8 Color Digital Printer on Lighter is 8 color basd containing CMYK,LK,LLK,LC,LM, which a multipurpose flatbed printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag materials, belt,...

Multipurpose Lighter Printing Machine
Multipurpose Lighter Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ6015

MJ6015 Multipurse Lighter Printing Machine can be used for printing various designs and picture on the small objects like lighter, cases, boxes, gifts and also building materials like wall tile, floor tiles, glass, doors, with a complete set of...

Personalized Lighter and Souvenir Printer
Personalized Lighter and Souvenir Printer

Model No. : MJ4018

R&D and manufacture of Peronalized Lighter and Souvenir Printer since 2004, sell to over 100 countries and regions, Weihang personalized Souvenir Printer is able to print customized designs on small items like lighter, keyrings, phone cases,...

A2+ Size Digital Printer for Small Items
A2+ Size Digital Printer for Small Items

Model No. : MJ4015

MJ4015 A2+ Size Digital Printer for Small Items is a nice machine for lighter products, the ink adopted is REACH approved and can stand for high temperature curing. This Small Size Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which can print...

China Lighter Printer Suppliers

Our Digital Flatbed Lighter Printer has 4 color or 8 color printer options, we also have UV Digital Inkjet Printer for choice, which can print white ink on dark lighter material. High temperature endured and rub resistant.


Choose Weihang Digital Lighter Printer, and add high value to your lighter business.

lighter digital print

digital lighter print sample

Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?