Détails de la société
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce , Autre , Service
  • principaux marchés: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:,,Imprimante numérique Crystal,Imprimante numérique verre,Imprimante numérique de cristal,8 couleurs cristal numérique / imprimante de verre,Imprimante de verre,Imprimante de cristal
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. ,,Imprimante numérique Crystal,Imprimante numérique verre,Imprimante numérique de cristal,8 couleurs cristal numérique / imprimante de verre,Imprimante de verre,Imprimante de cristal

Verre et cristal imprimante

Catégorie de produit de Verre et cristal imprimante, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Imprimante numérique Crystal R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Imprimante UV grand format pour verre

Modèle : MJ-UV2513G

L'imprimante UV à écran plat MJ-UV2513G et l'imprimante grand format UV UV ont adopté 3 têtes d'impression industrielles Ricoh qui sont d'une production élevée et d'une durée de vie prolongée. Cette machine d'impression UV...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression de Grand Format verre UV

Modèle : MJ-UV2513E

Imprimante jet d’encre pour le verre et le cristal numérique est une option intéressante pour votre entreprise, qui peut imprimer n’importe quel dessin ou photo sur votre verre et du cristal directement depuis l’ordinateur. Cette démarre la Machine...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d'impression en verre UV numérique

Modèle : MJ-UV1513G

La machine d'impression en verre UV numérique MJ-UV1513G a adopté 3 pièces de la tête d'impression Ricoh Industrial G5, qui est d'une vitesse d'impression industrielle et d'une qualité d'impression stable. Cette machine à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Verre de numérique à jet d’encre et imprimante de cristal

Modèle : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E verre de jet d’encre numérique et imprimante de Crystal a adopté deux têtes d’impression Epson DX5, qui est de la vitesse d’impression industrielle et haute résolution. Cette imprimante de verre numérique à jet d’encre peut imprimer sur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Benne à verre et Machine d’impression de cristal

Modèle : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 benne à verre et cristal Printing Machine est de taille A2 +, ce qui permet d’imprimer sur des petits objets comme cadeaux, ornements, album photo, souvirnir, ect. Cette imprimante de cristal à plat est UV base, capable d’imprimer la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Benne à verre et cristal imprimante

Modèle : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ-UV0604 est A2 taille à plat UV imprimante, ce qui est approprié pour cadeau de petite taille et des articles promotionnels comme le verre, cristal, métal, bois, ect, ce imprimante numérique à plat UV a option encre blanche, elle peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Verre et cristal imprimante/Printing Machine

Modèle : MJ1825

MJ1825 verre et cristal imprimante/Printing Machine est une imprimante numérique multifonctionnelle qui peut imprimer sur divers matériaux comme : matériaux verre, cristal, bois, acrylique, plastique, chaussure et sac à main (cuir véritable/peau,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression grand Format en verre

Modèle : MJ1625

Weihang Grand Format verre Machine d’impression offre un bon choix pour l’impression sur grand verre et feuille de bois pour les portes qui peuvent ajouter des éléments assez artistiques à vos éléments décoratifs, mobilier, ornements, décoration de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante numérique grand Format pour verre et cristal

Modèle : MJ1325 4-color

MJ1325 4-couleur imprimante grand Format numérique pour verre et du cristal est adapté aux différents matériaux et des objets comme le métal, verre, cristal, bois, carrelage, en cuir véritable (grain, split, daim, lisse, crystal, ect), synthétique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante industrielle numérique verre

Modèle : MJ1225

Imprimante numérique industrielle de verre de MJ1225 est 1100 * 2500mm, d’une taille adaptée pour les pièces de petite coupe et aussi grande feuille. Cette imprimante de verre industrialisés est une imprimante éco solvant à production élevée qui...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression à plat en verre

Modèle : MJ1125

MJ1125 Verre à plat, Machine d’impression permet d’imprimer directement sur divers surface du matériau, pas besoin de plaque ou film making, sortie unique. Cette imprimante de verre haute résolution couleur de 8 tuile adopté tête d’impression Epson...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante de verre et cristal Digital

Modèle : MJ6025

MJ6025 verre et Crystal Digital est imprimante 4 couleurs numériques qui se déroule dans des couleurs CMJN, mais capable d’imprimer de nombreuses couleurs comme il fonctionne en automatique de mélange de couleurs d’encre. Ce verre et cristal...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression numérique pour verre et cristal

Modèle : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 numérique pour verre et carrelage en céramique est une imprimante multifonction à plat qui permet d’imprimer sur divers matériaux comme : verre, cristal, bois, acrylique, plastique, chaussure et sac à main matériau, ceinture,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression jet d’encre pour le verre

Modèle : MJ6015

Machine d’impression jet d’encre MJ6015 pour le verre peut être utilisée pour l’impression de divers matériaux buiding comme photos décoratives, tuile de mur, carrelage, meubles, portes meubles en verre, ect avec un ensemble complet de solution de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante jet d’encre pour cristal

Modèle : MJ4018

Weihang a R & D et la fabrication de Crystal Inkjet Printer depuis 2004, de vendre à plus de 100 pays et régions, la Machine d’impression jet d’encre Weihang pour cristal est capable d’imprimer des dessins artistiques ou classiques sur les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante de verre de haute précision numérique à plat

Modèle : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 High Precision Digital à plat verre imprimante est une imprimante numérique de haute définition a adopté la tête d’impression Epson DX5, ce qui permet d’imprimer des images de haute qualité sur différents matériaux comme le verre, métal,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Verre et cristal imprimante Fournisseurs

Weihang jet d’encre numérique Crystal imprimante et Verre convient parfaitement pour la petite entreprise à domicile ou des usines, qui peuvent faire des impressions d’image de grande qualité sur les matériaux en cristal et verre de souvenirs, cadeaux, médailles, décoration de maison, ect. Weihang digital crystal imprimeur peut imprimer max. 10cm, nous pouvons également sur mesure la hauteur d’impression pour demande différente.


Si vous utilisez un magasin de souvenirs dans une zone de villégiature, weihang cristal et imprimante de verre est un bon choix pour votre entreprise, que nous pouvons imprimer des photos de touristes directement depuis l’ordinateur, les clients peuvent tirer leurs belles photos tout de suite.

digital printed glass and crystal sample


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2020 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer,Digital Glass Printer,Digital Crystal Printer,8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer,Glass Printer,Crystal Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer,Digital Glass Printer,Digital Crystal Printer,8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer,Glass Printer,Crystal Printer
Home > Products > Digital Eco Solvent Flatbed Printer > Glass And Crystal Printer

Glass And Crystal Printer

Product categories of Glass And Crystal Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer, Digital Glass Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Crystal Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wide Format UV Printer for Glass
Wide Format UV Printer for Glass

Model No. : MJ-UV2513G

MJ-UV2513G Flatbed UV Printer and Wide Format UV GLass Printer has adopted 3 Ricoh industrial print head which is of high production and longer lifespan. This wide format uv printing machine can adopt hard UV ink for direct printing on rigid...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer
Large Format Glass UV Printing Machine
Large Format Glass UV Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV2513E

Digital Inkjet Printer for Glass and Crystal is a nice option for your business, which can print any design or picture on your glass and crystal directly from computer. This Digital Crystal Printing Machine starts R&D and manufacture since 2004,...

China Manufacturer of Digital Glass Printer
Digital UV Glass Printing Machine
Digital UV Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G Digital UV Glass Printing Machine has adopted 3 pieces Ricoh Industrial G5 Print head, which is of industrial printing speed and stable printing quality. This UV glass printing machine can print artistic designs per your individual...

High Quality Digital Crystal Printer China Supplier
Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer
Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer has adopted two Epson DX5 print heads, which is of industrial printing speed and high resolution. This digital inkjet glass printer can print on large glass sheet or small pieces, able to print the...

Professional Manufacturer of 8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine is of A2+ size which can print on some small items like gifts, ornaments, photo album, souvirnir, ect. This flatbed crystal printer is UV based, able to print white color and 3D emboss printing...

Expert Manufacturer of Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ-UV0604 is A2 size flatbed UV printer, which is suitable for small size gift and promotional items like glass,crystal, metal, wood, ect, This digital flatbed UV printer has white ink option, it can print on dark surface and also 3D emboss...

Crystal Printer Export
Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine
Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1825

MJ1825 Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine is a multifunctional digital printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag materials ( genuine leather/skin, PU, PVC, EVA, canvas,...

Competitive Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer China Supplier
Large Format Glass Printing Machine
Large Format Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1625

Weihang Large Format Glass Printing Machine offers a good choice for printing on large glass and wood sheet for house decoration, ornaments, furniture, doors, which can add quite artistic elements to your decorative items. Weihang also provide...

High Quality Digital Glass Printer China Factory
Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal
Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal

Model No. : MJ1325 4-color

MJ1325 4-color Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal is suitable for different materials and objects like metal, glass, crystal, wood, tile, genuine leather( grain, split, suede, smooth, crystal, ect), synthetic PU, PVC, canvas, cotton,...

China Supplier of Digital Crystal Printer
Industrial Digital Glass Printer
Industrial Digital Glass Printer

Model No. : MJ1225

MJ1225 Industrial Digital Glass Printer is 1100*2500mm in size, suitable for both small cutting pieces and also big sheet. This Industrialized Glass Printer is a high production eco solvent printer which can be used for multifunctional applications...

China Factory of 8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass Printing Machine
Flatbed Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1125

MJ1125 Flatbed Glass Printing Machine can print directly on various material surface, no need for plate or film making, one-time output. This 8 color High Resolution Glass Printer adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which can print high quality images on...

Glass and Crystal Digital printer
Glass and Crystal Digital printer

Model No. : MJ6025

MJ6025 Glass and Crystal Digital printer is 4-color digital printer which runs in CMYK colors, but able to print numerous colors as it works by auto mixing of ink colors. This Glass and Crystal Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which...

Digital Printing Machine for Glass and Crystal
Digital Printing Machine for Glass and Crystal

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 Digital Printer for Glass and Ceramic Tile is a multipurpose flatbed printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag material, belt, wallet, gift, photo frame, Flash Disc,...

Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass
Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass

Model No. : MJ6015

MJ6015 Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass can be used for printing various buiding materials like glass movable doors, decorative photos, wall tile, floor tiles, furniture, ect with a complete set of treatment solution on smooth surface like glass...

Inkjet Printer for Crystal
Inkjet Printer for Crystal

Model No. : MJ4018

Weihang has R&D and manufacture of Crystal Inkjet Printer since 2004, sell to over 100 countries and regions, Weihang Inkjet Printing Machine for Crystal is able to print artistic or classic designs on tiles, crystal, glass, wood, ect, able to...

High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer
High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer

Model No. : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer is a High Definition Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which can print high quality images on different materials like glass, metal, crystal, wood, genuine leather( grain, split,...

China Glass And Crystal Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer and Glass Printer suits for small home business or factories, which can do high quality image prints on the crystal and glass materials for souvenir, gifts, medals, house decoration, ect. Weihang Digital Crystal Printer can print max. 10cm, we can also custom made the printing height for different demand.


If you are running a souvenir shop in a resort area, weihang crystal and glass printer is a good choice for your business, as we can print tourists' photos directly from computer, customers can take their beautiful photos right away.

digital printed glass and crystal sample


Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?