Сведения о компании
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания , Другие , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Описание:,,Цифровые струйный принтер кристалл,Принтер цифровой стекла,Принтер цифровой кристалл,8-цветный цифровой кристалл / стекло принтера,Принтер для стекла,Кристалл принтер
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. ,,Цифровые струйный принтер кристалл,Принтер цифровой стекла,Принтер цифровой кристалл,8-цветный цифровой кристалл / стекло принтера,Принтер для стекла,Кристалл принтер

Стекло и хрусталь принтер

Категория продукта Стекло и хрусталь принтер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цифровые струйный принтер кристалл R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Широкий Формат УФ принтер для стекла

Модель : MJ-UV2513G

МДж-UV2513G Планшетный УФ-принтер, широкоформатная УФ стекла принтер был принят 3 компания Ricoh промышленные печатающей головки, которая имеет высокую производительность и длительный срок службы. Этот широкоформатный UV печатная машина может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой формат стекла УФ печатная машина

Модель : MJ-UV2513E

Цифровые струйный принтер для стекла и хрусталя-это хороший вариант для вашего бизнеса, которые можно распечатать любой дизайн или изображение на вашем стекла и хрусталя непосредственно с компьютера. Этот цифровой кристалл печатная машина начинает R...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой УФ стекло печатная машина

Модель : MJ-UV1513G

МДж-UV1513G цифровой УФ стекло печатная машина приняла 3 штуки промышленной печати компании Ricoh Г5 голову, которая имеет скорость промышленной печати и стабильное качество печати. УФ стекло печатная машина может печатать художественные конструкции...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровой струйной печати стекла и хрусталя принтер

Модель : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E цифровой струйной печати стекла и Crystal принтер принял два Epson DX5 печатающих головок, которые промышленных скорости печати и высоким разрешением. Это стекло Цифровые струйный принтер может печатать на больших стеклянных листа или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Планшетное стекло и хрусталь печатная машина

Модель : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 планшетного стекла и хрусталя печатная машина имеет A2 + размер, который может печатать на некоторых мелких предметов, как подарки, украшения, фотоальбом, souvirnir, ect. Этот планшетный принтер кристалл является УФ основе, способны...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Планшетное стекло и хрусталь принтер

Модель : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ-UV0604-А2 размер бортовой УФ принтер, который идеально подходит для небольшой размер подарка и рекламные предметы, как стекло, хрусталь, металл, дерево, ЭСТ, это цифровой бортовой УФ принтер имеет параметр белыми чернилами, он может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стекло и хрусталь принтер/печатная машина

Модель : MJ1825

MJ1825 стекла и хрусталя принтер/печатная машина-это многофункциональный цифровой принтер, который может печатать на различных материалах как: стекла, хрусталя, дерева, акрила, пластик, обуви и сумочка материалы (подлинный/кожа, ПУ, ПВХ, Ева, холст,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большой формат стекла печатная машина

Модель : MJ1625

Weihang большой формат печати машина для стекла предлагает хороший выбор для печати на большие стекла и дерева лист для украшения дома, украшения, мебель, двери, которые можно добавить довольно художественные элементы декоративные элементы. Weihang...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Широкоформатный принтер цифровой для стекла и хрусталя

Модель : MJ1325 4-color

Пу MJ1325 4-цветной широкий формат цифровой принтер для стекла и хрусталя подходит для различных материалов и объектов как металла, стекла, хрусталя, дерево, плитка, натуральная кожа (зерно, Сплит, замша, гладкие, кристалл, ect), синтетические, ПВХ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стекло цифровой печати

Модель : MJ1225

MJ1225 промышленный принтер цифровой стекла — 1100 * 2500 мм в размер, подходит как для небольших резки штук и также большой лист. Этот промышленно развитых принтер стекла является высокая производства эко сольвентный принтер, который может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Планшетное стекло печатная машина

Модель : MJ1125

MJ1125 Планшетное стекло печатная машина может печатать непосредственно на различных поверхность материала, нет необходимости для плиты или кинематографии, одноразовый вывода. 8 цветов высокое разрешение стекла принтер принимается Epson DX5 печать...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стекло и хрусталь цифровой принтер

Модель : MJ6025

MJ6025 стекла и хрусталя цифровой принтер — 4-цветный цифровой принтер, который проходит в цвета CMYK, но способны печатать многочисленные цвета, как это работает путем автоматического смешивания цвета чернил. Этот стекла и хрусталя цифровой принтер...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Цифровая печатная машина для стекла и хрусталя

Модель : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 цифровой принтер для стеклянной и керамической плитки является многоцелевой планшетный принтер, который может печатать на различных материалах как: стекло, кристалл, дерева, акрила, пластик, обуви и сумочка материал, пояса, бумажник,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Струйная печать машина для стекла

Модель : MJ6015

MJ6015 струйный печатная машина для стекла могут использоваться для печати различные строительные материалы как передвижные двери стеклянные, декоративные фотографии, Настенная плитка, напольная плитка, мебель, ect с полным набором лечения решения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Струйный принтер для кристалл

Модель : MJ4018

Weihang имеет R & D и производство Crystal струйный принтер с 2004 года, продают в более чем 100 странах и регионах, Weihang струйный печатная машина для кристалл возможность печати художественных или классические конструкции на плитки,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Высокая точность цифровой планшетный принтер стекла

Модель : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 высокой точности цифровой планшетный стекла принтер является высокий определение цифровой принтер был принят Epson DX5 печать головы, которые можно печатать изображения высокого качества на различных материалах, как стекло, металл,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Стекло и хрусталь принтер Поставщики

Кристалл Weihang Цифровые струйный принтер и Стекла подходит для небольшой домашний бизнес или фабрики, которые могут сделать высокое качество изображения отпечатков на хрустальные и стеклянные материалы для сувениров, подарков, медали, украшение дома, ect. Weihang цифровой кристалл принтер может печатать Макс. 10 см, мы можем также обычай сделал печати высоту для различных спроса.


Если вы работаете Сувенирный магазин в курортной зоне, weihang хрусталя и стекла принтер является хорошим выбором для вашего бизнеса, как мы можем напечатать фотографии туристов непосредственно с компьютера, клиенты могут занять их красивые фотографии сразу.

digital printed glass and crystal sample


Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer,Digital Glass Printer,Digital Crystal Printer,8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer,Glass Printer,Crystal Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer,Digital Glass Printer,Digital Crystal Printer,8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer,Glass Printer,Crystal Printer
Home > Products > Digital Eco Solvent Flatbed Printer > Glass And Crystal Printer

Glass And Crystal Printer

Product categories of Glass And Crystal Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer, Digital Glass Printer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Crystal Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Wide Format UV Printer for Glass
Wide Format UV Printer for Glass

Model No. : MJ-UV2513G

MJ-UV2513G Flatbed UV Printer and Wide Format UV GLass Printer has adopted 3 Ricoh industrial print head which is of high production and longer lifespan. This wide format uv printing machine can adopt hard UV ink for direct printing on rigid...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer
Large Format Glass UV Printing Machine
Large Format Glass UV Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV2513E

Digital Inkjet Printer for Glass and Crystal is a nice option for your business, which can print any design or picture on your glass and crystal directly from computer. This Digital Crystal Printing Machine starts R&D and manufacture since 2004,...

China Manufacturer of Digital Glass Printer
Digital UV Glass Printing Machine
Digital UV Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV1513G

MJ-UV1513G Digital UV Glass Printing Machine has adopted 3 pieces Ricoh Industrial G5 Print head, which is of industrial printing speed and stable printing quality. This UV glass printing machine can print artistic designs per your individual...

High Quality Digital Crystal Printer China Supplier
Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer
Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E Digital Inkjet Glass and Crystal Printer has adopted two Epson DX5 print heads, which is of industrial printing speed and high resolution. This digital inkjet glass printer can print on large glass sheet or small pieces, able to print the...

Professional Manufacturer of 8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV0609

MJ-UV0609 Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printing Machine is of A2+ size which can print on some small items like gifts, ornaments, photo album, souvirnir, ect. This flatbed crystal printer is UV based, able to print white color and 3D emboss printing...

Expert Manufacturer of Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printer
Flatbed Glass and Crystal Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ-UV0604 is A2 size flatbed UV printer, which is suitable for small size gift and promotional items like glass,crystal, metal, wood, ect, This digital flatbed UV printer has white ink option, it can print on dark surface and also 3D emboss...

Crystal Printer Export
Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine
Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1825

MJ1825 Glass and Crystal Printer/Printing Machine is a multifunctional digital printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag materials ( genuine leather/skin, PU, PVC, EVA, canvas,...

Competitive Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer China Supplier
Large Format Glass Printing Machine
Large Format Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1625

Weihang Large Format Glass Printing Machine offers a good choice for printing on large glass and wood sheet for house decoration, ornaments, furniture, doors, which can add quite artistic elements to your decorative items. Weihang also provide...

High Quality Digital Glass Printer China Factory
Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal
Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal

Model No. : MJ1325 4-color

MJ1325 4-color Wide Format Digital Printer for Glass and Crystal is suitable for different materials and objects like metal, glass, crystal, wood, tile, genuine leather( grain, split, suede, smooth, crystal, ect), synthetic PU, PVC, canvas, cotton,...

China Supplier of Digital Crystal Printer
Industrial Digital Glass Printer
Industrial Digital Glass Printer

Model No. : MJ1225

MJ1225 Industrial Digital Glass Printer is 1100*2500mm in size, suitable for both small cutting pieces and also big sheet. This Industrialized Glass Printer is a high production eco solvent printer which can be used for multifunctional applications...

China Factory of 8-Color Digital Crystal/ Glass Printer
Flatbed Glass Printing Machine
Flatbed Glass Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ1125

MJ1125 Flatbed Glass Printing Machine can print directly on various material surface, no need for plate or film making, one-time output. This 8 color High Resolution Glass Printer adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which can print high quality images on...

Glass and Crystal Digital printer
Glass and Crystal Digital printer

Model No. : MJ6025

MJ6025 Glass and Crystal Digital printer is 4-color digital printer which runs in CMYK colors, but able to print numerous colors as it works by auto mixing of ink colors. This Glass and Crystal Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which...

Digital Printing Machine for Glass and Crystal
Digital Printing Machine for Glass and Crystal

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 Digital Printer for Glass and Ceramic Tile is a multipurpose flatbed printer which can print on various materials like: Glass, crystal, wood, acrylic, plastic, shoe and handbag material, belt, wallet, gift, photo frame, Flash Disc,...

Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass
Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass

Model No. : MJ6015

MJ6015 Inkjet Printing Machine for Glass can be used for printing various buiding materials like glass movable doors, decorative photos, wall tile, floor tiles, furniture, ect with a complete set of treatment solution on smooth surface like glass...

Inkjet Printer for Crystal
Inkjet Printer for Crystal

Model No. : MJ4018

Weihang has R&D and manufacture of Crystal Inkjet Printer since 2004, sell to over 100 countries and regions, Weihang Inkjet Printing Machine for Crystal is able to print artistic or classic designs on tiles, crystal, glass, wood, ect, able to...

High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer
High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer

Model No. : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 High Precision Digital Flatbed Glass Printer is a High Definition Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head, which can print high quality images on different materials like glass, metal, crystal, wood, genuine leather( grain, split,...

China Glass And Crystal Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Inkjet Crystal Printer and Glass Printer suits for small home business or factories, which can do high quality image prints on the crystal and glass materials for souvenir, gifts, medals, house decoration, ect. Weihang Digital Crystal Printer can print max. 10cm, we can also custom made the printing height for different demand.


If you are running a souvenir shop in a resort area, weihang crystal and glass printer is a good choice for your business, as we can print tourists' photos directly from computer, customers can take their beautiful photos right away.

digital printed glass and crystal sample


Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?