Détails de la société
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Société de commerce , Autre , Service
  • principaux marchés: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:CE
  • La description:,,Impression numérique Apparel,Shirt personnalisé imprimé,Imprimante jet d’encre à plat métiers en métal,Impression numérique Tshirt,Cadeau imprimante
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. ,,Impression numérique Apparel,Shirt personnalisé imprimé,Imprimante jet d’encre à plat métiers en métal,Impression numérique Tshirt,Cadeau imprimante

Cadeau personnalisé imprimante

Catégorie de produit de Cadeau personnalisé imprimante, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Impression numérique Apparel R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
A2 Imprimante jet d’encre numérique pour les petits objets

Modèle : MJ4015

MJ4015-8 numérique imprimante jet d’encre pour petits objets est une imprimante numérique de taille A2 a adopté la tête d’impression Epson DX5, ce qui permet d’imprimer des images de haute qualité sur différents matériaux comme le verre, métal,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Direct sur substrat cadeau imprimante

Modèle : MJ4018

Weihang a R & D et fabrication de Direct sur substrat cadeau imprimante depuis 2004, de vendre à plus de 100 pays et régions, Weihang Direct cadeau imprimante est capable d’imprimer des dessins de personallized sur les carreaux, cristal, verre,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
A1 Taille imprimante numérique pour la Promotion

Modèle : MJ6015

MJ6015 A1 taille imprimante numérique pour la Promotion peut être utilisé pour l’impression de divers matériaux de bâtiment et cadeaux promotionnels comme les meubles portes vitrées, photos décoratives, carrelage mural, carrelage, meubles,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante à jet d'encre à jet d'encre multifonction A1 + Size

Modèle : MJ6018

L'imprimante cadeau à jet d'encre polyvalente Weihang MJ6018 est une imprimante à usage multiple de taille A1 + qui peut imprimer sur différents matériaux comme: matériel en verre, en cristal, en bois, acrylique, plastique, chaussure et sac...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante numérique multifonction cadeaux

Modèle : MJ6025

MJ6025 numérique multifonction cadeaux est imprimante 4 couleurs numérique qui peut imprimer sur une surface courbe à 5mm, qui se déroule dans des couleurs CMJN, mais capable d’imprimer de nombreuses couleurs comme il fonctionne en automatique de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimeur à plat de haute qualité pour les articles promotionnels

Modèle : MJ1125

MJ1125 imprimeur à plat de haute qualité pour les articles promotionnels a tuile adopté tête d’impression Epson DX5, ce qui permet d’imprimer des images de haute qualité sur différents supports comme le verre, métal, cristal, bois, céramique,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante de cadeaux personnalisés de vitesse rapide

Modèle : MJ1225

MJ1225 Fast vitesse personnalisés cadeaux imprimante est 1100 * 2500mm de taille, capable d’imprimer la taille toute en 25minutes à 4pass, convenable pour les coupe de petites pièces et aussi grande feuille. Cette imprimante de cadeaux personnalisés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante à plat Digtal pour cadeaux d’entreprise

Modèle : MJ1325

MJ1325 4 couleurs Digtal imprimeur à plat pour les cadeaux promotionnels est adapté aux différents matériaux et d’objets tels que métal, verre, cristal, bois, carrelage, en cuir véritable (grain, split, daim, lisse, crystal, ect), synthétique PU,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression jet d’encre pour cadeau personnalisé

Modèle : MJ1625

MJ1625 la Machine d’impression jet d’encre pour cadeau personnalisé peut être utilisé pour l’impression de divers cadeaux point buiding matériaux et comme les meubles portes vitrées, photos décoratives, carrelage mural, carrelage, meubles,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression de cadeaux personnalisés (Grand Format)

Modèle : MJ1825

MJ1825 personnalisé cadeau Printing Machine est une imprimante grand format numérique multifonctionnel qui peut imprimer sur divers matériaux comme : matériaux verre, cristal, bois, acrylique, plastique, chaussure et sac à main (cuir véritable/peau,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante numérique UV pour articles-cadeaux

Modèle : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ-UV0604 UV imprimante numérique pour articles-cadeaux est en 600 * 400mm en taille, ce qui est appropriée pour cadeau de petite taille et des articles promotionnels comme le verre, cristal, métal, bois, ect, cela Imprimeur de cadeau...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante UV à jet d'encre pour cadeaux personnalisés

Modèle : MJ-UV0609

L'imprimante UV jet d'encre MJ-UV0609 pour cadeaux personnalisés est d'une taille A2 + qui peut imprimer sur certains petits articles comme des cadeaux, des ornements, des albums photo, des souvenirs, des accessoires, des ect. Cette...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante de cadeau à plat UV

Modèle : MJ-UV1513E

MJ-UV1513E Imprimeur de cadeau à plat UV a adopté deux têtes d’impression Epson DX5, qui est de la vitesse d’impression industrielle et haute résolution. Ce numérique à plat Uv cadeau imprimante peut imprimer sur une grande feuille de matériau et de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine d’impression numérique UV cadeau

Modèle : MJ-UV1513G

Machine d’impression MJ-UV1513G numérique UV cadeau a adopté 3 pièces Ricoh industrielle G5 têtes, qui est de la vitesse d’impression industrielle et stable de la qualité d’impression. Cette machine d’impression de verre UV permet d’imprimer des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Imprimante cadeau 3D à rayons UV

Modèle : MJ-UV2513E

L'imprimante à jet d'encre numérique MJ-UV2513E et l'imprimante à rayons UV 3D UV offrent une taille de 2500 * 1300mm, qui peut fonctionner avec un profil ICC professionnel en sortie couleur, capable d'imprimer des effets de haute...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à imprimer à plat UV pour objets personnalisés

Modèle : MJ-UV2513G

La machine d'impression UV MJ-UV2513G UV pour articles personnalisés a adopté 3 tête d'impression industrielle Ricoh, qui est d'une production à grande vitesse et d'une durée de vie plus longue, peut imprimer environ 25 mètres carrés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à jet d'encre pour le cuir

Modèle : MJ6018

Weihang a la R & D et la fabrication de Direct to Substrato Gift Printer depuis 2004, vend à plus de 100 pays et régions, MJ6018 Printer est capable d'imprimer des designs personnalisés sur le coton, le cuir, le cuir de vache, la peau de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine à cadeaux polyvalents

Modèle : MJ6018

Weihang a la R & D et la fabrication de Direct to Substrato Gift Printer depuis 2004, vend à plus de 100 pays et régions, MJ6018 Printer est capable d'imprimer des designs personnalisés sur le coton, le cuir, le cuir de vache, la peau de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Cadeau personnalisé imprimante Fournisseurs

Est Weihang numérique personnalisé Cadeau imprimante à plat pour les cadeaux et souvenirs arts mécaniques, qui n’ont pas d’exigences de MOQ, une seule pièce ou plus grande quantité tirages sont à la fois réalisable. Vous pouvez personnalisé créer votre maquette d’impression et utilisation Weihang métal artisanat imprimante Flatbed jet d’encre pour imprimer votre artisanat de bois ou en métal, porte-clés, t-shirts, Etui pour téléphone mobile, flash la couverture de disque, ect.

digital gifts samples

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2020 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Other , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Digital Apparel Printing,Custom Shirts Printing,Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer,Digital Tshirt Printing,Gift Printer
Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. Digital Apparel Printing,Custom Shirts Printing,Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer,Digital Tshirt Printing,Gift Printer
Home > Products > Digital Eco Solvent Flatbed Printer > Customized Gift Printer

Customized Gift Printer

Product categories of Customized Gift Printer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Digital Apparel Printing, Custom Shirts Printing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
A2 Digital Inkjet Printer for Small Items
A2 Digital Inkjet Printer for Small Items

Model No. : MJ4015

MJ4015 8 Digital Inkjet Printer for Small Items is a A2 Size Digital Printer has adopted Epson DX5 Print head which can print high quality images on different materials like glass metal crystal wood genuine leather grain split suede smooth crystal...

Expert Manufacturer of Digital Apparel Printing
Direct to Substrate Gift Printer
Direct to Substrate Gift Printer

Model No. : MJ4018

Weihang has R D and manufacture of Direct to Substrate Gift Printer since 2004 sell to over 100 countries and regions Weihang Direct Gift Printer is able to print personallized designs on tiles crystal glass wood metal leather ect able to provide...

China Manufacturer of Custom Shirts Printing
A1 Size Digital Printer for Promotion
A1 Size Digital Printer for Promotion

Model No. : MJ6015

MJ6015 A1 Size Digital Printer for Promotion can be used for printing various buiding materials and promotional gifts like glass movable doors decorative photos wall tile floor tiles furniture crafts ect with a complete set of treatment solution on...

High Quality Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer China Supplier
A1+ Size Multi Purpose Inkjet Gift Printer
A1+ Size Multi Purpose Inkjet Gift Printer

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang MJ6018 Multi Purpose Inkjet Gift Printer is a A1 Size Multipurpose Gifts Printer which can print on various materials like Glass crystal wood acrylic plastic shoe and handbag material belt wallet gift photo frame Flash Disc phone case...

Professional Manufacturer of Digital Tshirt Printing
Digital Multifunction Gifts Printer
Digital Multifunction Gifts Printer

Model No. : MJ6025

MJ6025 Digital Multifunction Gifts Printer is 4 color digital printer that can print on curved surface within 5mm which runs in CMYK colors but able to print numerous colors as it works by auto mixing of ink colors This Multi Function Gift Printer...

Expert Manufacturer of Gift Printer
High Quality Flatbed Printer for Promotional Items
High Quality Flatbed Printer for Promotional Items

Model No. : MJ1125

MJ1125 High Quality Flatbed Printer for Promotional Items has adopted Epson DX5 Print head which can print high quality images on various substrates like glass metal crystal wood ceramic tile genuine synthetic PU PVC canvas cotton ect This Gift...

Digital Apparel Printing Export
Fast Speed Customized Gifts Printer
Fast Speed Customized Gifts Printer

Model No. : MJ1225

MJ1225 Fast Speed Customized Gifts Printer is 1100 2500mm in size able to print the whole size in 25minutes at 4pass suitable for both small cutting pieces and also big sheet This Customized Gifts Printer is a high production eco solvent printer...

Competitive Custom Shirts Printing China Supplier
Digtal Flatbed Printer for Promotional Gifts
Digtal Flatbed Printer for Promotional Gifts

Model No. : MJ1325

MJ1325 4 color Digtal Flatbed Printer for Promotional Gifts is suitable for different materials and objects like metal glass crystal wood tile genuine leather grain split suede smooth crystal ect synthetic PU PVC canvas cotton ect This Personalized...

High Quality Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer China Factory
Inkjet Printing Machine for Personalized Gift
Inkjet Printing Machine for Personalized Gift

Model No. : MJ1625

MJ1625 Inkjet Printing Machine for Personalized Gift can be used for printing various gifts item and buiding materials like glass movable doors decorative photos wall tile floor tiles furniture ornaments accessories ect with a complete set of...

China Supplier of Digital Tshirt Printing
Customized Gift Printing Machine( Large Format)
Customized Gift Printing Machine( Large Format)

Model No. : MJ1825

MJ1825 Customized Gift Printing Machine is a large format multifunctional digital printer which can print on various materials like Glass crystal wood acrylic plastic shoe and handbag materials genuine leather skin PU PVC EVA canvas rubber ect belt...

China Factory of Gift Printer
UV Digital Printer for Gift Items
UV Digital Printer for Gift Items

Model No. : MJ-UV0604

Weihang MJ UV0604 UV Digital Printer for Gift Items is in 600 400mm in size which is suitable for small size gift and promotional items like glass crystal metal wood ect This Uv Digital Gift Printer has white ink option it can print on dark surface...

Inkjet UV Printer for Customized Gifts
Inkjet UV Printer for Customized Gifts

Model No. : MJ-UV0609

MJ UV0609 Inkjet UV Printer for Customized Gifts is of A2 size which can print on some small items like gifts ornaments photo album souvenir accessories ect This Customized Gift Printer can print directly from computer no need film or plate making...

UV Flatbed Gift Printer
UV Flatbed Gift Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV1513E

MJ UV1513E UV Flatbed Gift Printer has adopted two Epson DX5 print heads which is of industrial printing speed and high resolution This digital Flatbed Uv Gift Printer can print on large material sheet and small pieces able to print the white base...

Digital UV Gift Printing Machine
Digital UV Gift Printing Machine

Model No. : MJ-UV1513G

MJ UV1513G Digital UV Gift Printing Machine has adopted 3 pieces Ricoh Industrial G5 Print head which is of industrial printing speed and stable printing quality This UV glass printing machine can print artistic designs on various promotional gifts...

3D UV Flatbed Gift Printer
3D UV Flatbed Gift Printer

Model No. : MJ-UV2513E

MJ UV2513E Digital Inkjet Printer and 3D UV Flatbed Gift Printer is 2500 1300mm in size which can work with professional ICC profile in color output able to print high quality effect on different materials like metal wood acrylic plastic leather PU...

UV Flatbed Printing Machine for Customized Items
UV Flatbed Printing Machine for Customized Items

Model No. : MJ-UV2513G

MJ UV2513G UV Flatbed Printing Machine for Customized Items has adopted 3 Ricoh industrial print head which is of high speed production and longer lifespan can print about 25 square meters per hour at 4 pass This Uv Customized Item Printer can adopt...

Inkjet Machine For Leather
Inkjet Machine For Leather

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang has R D and manufacture of Direct to Substrate Gift Printer since 2004 sell to over 100 countries and regions MJ6018 Printer is able to print personallized designs on cotton leather cow leather sheepskin Pu Pvc ect able to provide vartious...

Multi Purpose Gift Machine
Multi Purpose Gift Machine

Model No. : MJ6018

Weihang has R D and manufacture of Direct to Substrate Gift Printer since 2004 sell to over 100 countries and regions MJ6018 Printer is able to print personallized designs on cotton leather cow leather sheepskin Pu Pvc ect able to provide vartious...

China Customized Gift Printer Suppliers

Weihang Digital Customized Gift Printer is Flatbed Printer for gifts and souvenir crafts, which do not have MOQ requirements, one piece or larger quantity prints are both workable. You can custom create your printing artwork and use Weihang Metal Crafts Inkjet Flatbed Printer to print your metal or wood crafts, tshirts, keyrings, mobile phone cases, flash disc cover, ect.

digital gifts samples

Copyright © 2019 Dongguan Weihang Digital Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Agnes                                       Ms. Agnes
What can I do for you?